Taxi Rides At 4 AM

Odd Project

take this, BROKEN illusion. [with it lets slit our wrists.]in the bleeding... this will all make sense. the tears we cried now run dry. your EXPECTATIONS were so high... and I'm afraid that it's more than I can give. so HOLD ME close. so I can feel your bones burn marks into my flesh. YOUR eyes intoxicate ME. as my lips.steal.your.last.breath. I'll TRY, tonight. I'll try TONIGHT. I'll try tonight... tonight I'll give you ...all.I.have. so lie still. this hurts ME more than it's hurting YOU. so close your eyes... I'll never let YOU open them again. and this rain of night, it will wash away this BLOOD stained site.
{loving YOU is my weakness. loving YOU is my weakness. loving YOU is my weakness.}



Original line-up (2002 - 2006):
Matt Lamb - Vocals
Scott Zschomler - Lead guitar and vocals
Eric Cline - Bass and backup vocals
Greg Pawloski - Guitar
Christian Escobar - Drums

Final line-up (November 2007):
Michael "Jag" Jagmin - Vocals
Mike Knowlton - Guitar
Jonathan Kintz - Bass and backup vocals
Christian Escobar - Drums

"We are just a band that writes music which people happen to like", says guitarist Scott Zschomler. Odd Project originally ... selengkapnya

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z