Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Re-Fix) (Edit)


I ain't happy, i'm feeling glad
I got sunshine, in a bag
I'm useless, but not for long
The future, is coming on
I ain't happy, I'm feeling glad
I got sunshine, in a bag
I'm useless, but not for long, the future is coming on, is coming on, is coming on, is coming on, is coming on

Finally someone let me out of my cage
Now time for me is nothing cos I'm counting no age
Now I couldn't be there
No you shouldn't be scared
I'm good at repairs
And i'm under each snare
Intangible bet you didn't think so I command you to
Panaramic view, look I'll make you all manageable
Picking tunes, sit and loose all your different crews
Chicks and dudes, who you think is really kicking tunes
Picture you getting down in a picture tube
Like you lit the fuse
You think it's fictional?
Mystical, maybe
Hero who appears in you to clear the view when you're too crazy
Lifeless, look up the definition for what life is
Priceless for you because I put you on the hype shift
You like it? Gunsmoking, ritious with one token
Physic among those posess you with one go


The essence the basics, without that you make it
Allow me to make this
Chilled like in nature
Rhythm, you have it or you don't
That's a fallacy I'm in on
Every clouded sea, every child a piece, every sprouted tree
You see with your eye
You see destruction and demise
Corruption in the skies
From this f*****g enterprise
Now I'm sucking to your lies
Though Russ, without his muscles good percussion he provides
With me as a guide
Y'all can't see me now cos you don't see with your eyes
You percieve with your mind
That's the end line
Cos I'm gonna stick around with Russ and be a mentor
Bust a few rhymes so mother suckers remember what the thought is
I brought all this so you can survive, when law is lawless (right here)
Feelings sensations that you thought were dead
No squealing, remember
That it's all in your head

My future is coming on, is coming on is coming on(repeat x5)


Gorillaz are a British virtual band formed in 1998 by Damon Albarn of Blur, and Jamie Hewlett, co-creator of the comic book Tank Girl. They had the idea to create the band while watching MTV in their London flat and originally intended to call the project Gorilla.

The band consists of four fictional band members: 2-D (vocals, keyboard), Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar, vocals), and Russel Hobbs (drums). These characters only appear in animated form and are not alter-egos of real people, as is often mistakenly assumed. ... selengkapnya

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z