You And I

Earth, Wind & Fire

Baby, here we are

Waiting here for time

To play the game

Let love steal us away

Baby here I am

Holding charts

To guide us through the storm

To a brighter day

You and I will be together,

Many lessons, learned

Oh, baby from a past,

That's live too many lies

Yesterday is gone forever

Oh, baby, all that I can see


You and I living together

Just, you and I groovin' forever

Trusting every word,

Just to mean what has been

Handed down in time

We've known hurt before

Masters of my dreams,

Create a place to feel

This love of mine

And never hurt no more


We must trust the dark

For showing us the stars

We must trust the rain

And open up our hearts


Just you and I living together

You and I groovin' forever


Incorrect tag for the band Earth, Wind & Fire. Keep stats clean and add the correct artist name to your ID3 tags to avoid incorrect or duplicate artists - Add the comma, it is "earth", "wind" and "fire", not "EARTH WIND" and fire". Alternatively request the artist to be auto-tagged the pages to be merged. ... selengkapnya

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z