Earth, Wind & Fire

I've been waiting so long

Just watching

The phone for you

To wait it takes

Love that's for real

And all that I feel

Inside to do

I come prepared,

To look in your eyes

And walk side by side,

With you, baby, baby

Listen for tender words,

I'd like to say

Like I love you today,

And I'll wait for you


It's crazy if you think,

We're just friends

Loving when infatuation ends

The wait for you, baby

It now begins

You sigh, when I come

Close to your heart

You cry from the start,

Please wait for me

Your mind shows places you go,

And things you don't know

Someday you'll grow

Climbing a moutain high,

Your love I desire

Inside my heart cries for you


Baby, we're more, than friends

I know, the wait will end


Incorrect tag for the band Earth, Wind & Fire. Keep stats clean and add the correct artist name to your ID3 tags to avoid incorrect or duplicate artists - Add the comma, it is "earth", "wind" and "fire", not "EARTH WIND" and fire". Alternatively request the artist to be auto-tagged the pages to be merged. ... selengkapnya

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z