Profil Weki Meki dan artis favorit lain hanya di Lirikbagus.id.

Weki Meki (Hangul: μœ„ν‚€λ―Έν‚€) is a South Korean girl group formed by Fantagio Entertainment in 2017. The group consists of eight members: Suyeon, Elly, Yoojung, Doyeon, Say, Lua, Rina, and Lucy. They debuted on August 8, 2017 with the extended play WEME.

Members Yoojung and Doyeon previously competed in the television show Produce 101, where they won and promoted briefly in the project girl group I.O.I. In the weeks prior to their official debut, i-Teen Girls (the rookie name for Weki Meki) teased their debut with various videos and images on social media. They debuted on August 8 with the extended play WEME, consisting of six tracks including title track "I Don't Like Your Girlfriend".

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z