NCT 127

Profil nct 127 dan artis favorit lain hanya di

NCT 127 is a South Korean boy band formed by S.M. Entertainment in July 2016, a second sub-unit from the main group NCT. The group is composed of seven members: Haechan, Yuta, Taeyong, WinWin, Jaehyun, Mark and Taeil.

The group made their stage debut on July 7, 2016 on M! Countdown, performing "소방차 (Fire Truck)" and "Once Again (여름 방학)". Their debut EP, titled NCT #127 was released digitally on July 10 and physically on July 11.

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z