Profil Drowning dan artis favorit lain hanya di Lirikbagus.id.

1. Drowning is a metal/hardcore band from Chicago.

2. Drowning is a death metal band formed in 1996 in Paris, France. They started as a deathcore band and evolved later into pure death metal.

3. Drowning is a Depressive Black Metal band formed in 2009 in Las Vegas, Nevada by Hellfroste.

1. Current line-up:
Georges Balafas - Guitar, Vocals (Eibon (Fra))
Stéphane Rivière - Bass (Horrors of the Black Museum, Garden of Silence, Eibon (Fra))
Gaël Barthélemy - Drums (Celtic Blood (Fra), Diabolic (US), Inheritance (Fra), Cynerys, Svart Crown, Balrog(Fra), Glorior Belli, Cruxifiction)
Fred - Vocals (session) (Inborn Suffering, Marthyr)

1. Former members:
Ridwan Delarche - Vocals (Garden of Silence, Cemetery (Fra))
James - Vocals (Hectic Patterns)
Régis Andre - Guitars
Dominique - Drum

2. Current line-up
Hellfroste - Guitars, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Lyrics
Surtur - Vocals, Lyrics

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z